Contact Us

Katie Chin

How Can We Help?

General Enquiries +44 (0)151 475 8888

Quick Contact Form

Quick Contact Form
Heather Bonner Main

Conference and Exhibition Sales Enquiries

Contact Name: Heather Bonner
Email: sales@accliverpool.com
Call: +44 (0)151 703 7294
Adrian Evans

Assistant Director of Conference and Exhibition Sales

Contact Name: Adrian Evans
Email: adrian.evans@accliverpool.com
Call: + 44 (0)151 703 7260
Steph

SENIOR CORPORATE & AGENCY SALES MANAGER

Contact Name: Stephanie Macfarlane
Email: stephanie.macfarlane@accliverpool.com
Call: +44 (0) 151 703 7266
Daniel Thomsett

Event Management Enquiries

Contact Name: Daniel Thomsett
Email: daniel.thomsett@accliverpool.com
Call: + 44 (0) 151 703 7248
Darren Neil

Head of Events

Contact Name: Darren Neal
Email: darren.neal@accliverpool.com
Call: + 44 (0) 151 703 7252
Michelle Kemp

Head of Marketing

Contact Name: Michelle Kemp
Email: Michelle.Kemp@accliverpool.com
Call: +44 (0)151 703 7253
Nicky Hunter

Media Enquiries

Contact Name: Nicky Hunter
Email: nicky.hunter@accliverpool.com
Call: +44 (0)151 239 6039
Ticketquarter

Box Office

Call: 0344 8000 400
Address: M&S Bank Arena Liverpool, Kings Dock
TicketQuarter website
Disabled Access

Recruitment

Contact Name: HR Team
Email: hr@accliverpool.com
Call: +44 (0)151 239 6030
Susan Albanese

Procurement

Contact Name: Susan Albanese
Email: purchasing@accliverpool.com
Call: +44 (0)151 703 7215